Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

This is my second time visiting this dealership. My first experience was a little over a year ago and I swore I would never go back. This experience was night and day. My sales rep Carol was phenomenal! Due to the chip shortage, driver shortage and all the rest of the things affecting the world due to COVID I unfortunately had to wait a week for my Jeep to arrive. I would have been super upset and probably went elsewhere but Carol did an amazing job of texting me daily to provide me an update on whether the vehicle made ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

Stopped in for my first visit with my (CPO) Jeep Renegade right before a road trip.. the team promptly got me checked in and DEPERRIAN took over with great customer service.. in no time at all, the service was successfully completed and I was on my way!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

Great job to Jeremy and the service team! They handled my routine oil change/maintenance and helped me sort out some light issues I was having with the sun visor and fog lights. The part is on order and they will call me to install it when it arrives. The free WiFi in the lobby area allowed me to work while I was waiting for my vehicle so that helped the time go by quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

Always cheerful and willing to help and I do get some good service and they answer my questions, they keep my car clean and they're courteous

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

I drove from Loxley, AL to buy a car from here and would do it again! I had a specific car I wanted and found this dealership with one on their website after a google search. I called Saturday and talked with Amanda who was very nice and helpful and put me in touch with a salesman, Malachi. He was 💯 honest, polite and helpful. The finance manager was also great. 10/10 recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Of all the dealerships I have visited, this has Ben the most genuine and honest. Malachi is the salesman you want. He was so awesome

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

I went to the dealership to check on a vehicle and ended up purchasing a different vehicle but it was actually what I really wanted. Evan Kafferly was amazing! He didn’t pressure me and worked over and beyond to get me in what I wanted along with the sales manager. I was so impressed with the whole experience and appreciate everyone’s help.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

Great service experience! Friendly staff. Work performed and a great description of what was repaired. Jeep was returned clean and the 4xe battery fully charged.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

Great service and staff wonderful place everyone is so helpful and great every time that I go there I could not ask for any better

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

I first contacted the dealership, Tyler, about a corvette I found online about it ten days ago. He kept me posted fir several days until it was in the shop and before it was placed on the lot. I arrived at the dealership Tuesday noon, Tyler advised it was in the shop and should be out that afternoon. Tyler contacted me at 5:00 pm indicating it was at the dealership. After a test drive and very pleasant discussion about his life, we sealed the deal, and he helped me load it on a trailer to take home about 8:30 pm. Tyler was ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2021

From the time we walked in the door, we were treated like we were really somebody. Malachi is the most professional and respectful sales person I have ever had the privilege of speaking with. Adam in Finance is very honest, and not pushy at all. Selection and price have every other dealership beat!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

Felt kind of rushed, but that's because I went in for an impulse buy on a Friday afternoon. Good news is that the paperwork was quick too.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2021

I bought a 2021 Jeep Cherokee from Shelly and Sheryl. It is a beautiful, terrific vehicle that we really love! Shelly and Sheryl were so helpful, working hard and diligently to get me a great deal! Derek was an awesome finance manager, making it quick and easy! Will definitely give them more business in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

Used their Express Lane today for the first time. I got an oil change and tire rotation. The staff was professional and the work was completed in a short time. Thanks so much!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2021

Great job everyone was courteous. A salesman helped fine some paperwork for me. He was very helpful and fast. The service department was very courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2021

Thomas was Awesome! We were on vacation and headed home when my truck broke down. We Obviously had to travel home before the truck was going to be ready. He stayed on top of it and kept me updated throughout the process and had my truck completed way before the expected time.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Loved Jeff! Can’t wait to to make great memories in this jeep. He was nice to be around and loads of knowledge. Took a little long to get the finances going but that’s what you should expect when buying a car so…

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Everyone is positive and very attentive to making the purchasing and service a positive experience — a terrific change from most prior car buying experiences

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

The dealership was professional, kind and helpful in my purchase. They made the purchase process easy and I would buy from them again in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Process was great. My salesman was very patient and friendly. They were even able to get me better financing than I had been pre-approved for through my bank. This was one of the easiest buying experiences I have had.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

great experience, nice selection. friendly, very helpful, very knowledgeable of their products and their uses. helped setting up the electronics, walked us thru the functions and acceriors.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

First time buying a car from a dealership. They made the experience very smooth sailing, very honest people who want to work with you for what you can afford and what’s the best fit for you. Damien helped us the whole way! Thanks so much!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

Service personal very nice & they were quick to get my truck in. After while doing the work they also gave my truck a quick look over for any other problems . They even let me talk to the mechanic about my problem & they were very kind. But also while waiting the sales personal very nice & talk to you also made it like you was at your home town dealership she had the blue jeep very nice lady. Thank y'all so much

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

I enjoyed working with Sheryl. She was very professional and knowledgeable. Each time I contacted her, she would responded almost immediately. Thank you for the great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2021

Did not have an appointment and needed keys programmed. Was in and out in 45 minutes. Informed me of two recalls and I will schedule that for next month.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2021

Great car buying experience. Inventory was great. Salesperson was knowledgeable and made the experience easy and enjoyable. Would definitely recommend this dealership to all family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

Mr. Hightower was patient and very helpful. He took the time to explain everything and made me feel comfortable! I would recommend this place to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

Very helpful. Responded to every text and call. Will definitely come back. Austin was very good. Dealership was very clean. Has a lot of inventory

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

Very pleasant experience. Sheryl and Derek we’re friendly, professional and made the whole buying experience very easy. Would highly recommend anyone looking for a new car…especially a jeep to ask for Sheryl

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

Dropped my Jeep off to have a wiring harness installed for the hard top. They were done before the 4 hour block was completed. I was on my way sooner than expected.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Malachi took the time to get to know us and answered all our question. Excellent sales service. Walked us through all features and options. Personally made sure car was detailed before handing over to us.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

It is always refreshing to come to a car dealer that I can count with in times of mechanical emergencies or simply, routine car service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Sheryl and Adam were wonderful to work with. The process was quick and easy. I will definitely buy my next car from these guys. Customer service was excellent, the process was flawless and my wife is happy with her new car. Thanks for everything!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Amazing service from Sheryl. She had my car within 24hrs of me contacting her. Pre-Approval was a breeze as well. Super happy with my car

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

Shelly and Greg were great to deal with. They helped me customize my new jeep with exactly what I wanted! Both were professional and just a pleasure!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

Decent service, good value based on market at the time as far as purchase. Only complaint was the typical salesman vibe. Vince the salesman I dealt with was new, friendly, and honest. The guy helping train him was a condescending xxxxx imo after the sale.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

Go see Jeff, he will take care of you. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. No pressure at all and a fair deal to boot.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

No pressure approach, find what you’re looking for. Very professional Pleasing Attitude Answering all questions and very informative. In and out quickly with our new truck

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Absolutely 1st class service. Step One will have my business in the future. Enjoyed doing business in a professional no hassle environment. Thank you to all that made our experience such a great one!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Bought a ram 5500! Fleet sales were professional and fast. Finance department was fast and friendly! I’m satisfied. Will do business in the future with them.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

I had my 2 year old car towed in and it was initially going to be two weeks before they would be able to look at it. They kept me informed and had my car ready in less than a week. I had to rate them a little low because they left dirt and sand all over my leather seats and doors.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Just bought a 2014 Gran Cherokee Overland and I cant be more pleased with my sales rep Carol Ingram and with Step One Automotive’s Team! Highly recommended dealership after visiting 10+ other competitors you can beat their quality and pricing.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

I recently bought a 2019 Chevrolet Traverse from this dealership! Jack Detherow was the salesman that took care of me! He and his team made the buying process a breeze! I had my 4 yr old daughter with me and they made sure we were both comfortable and happy! I recommend these guys highly!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

Services was quick and to the point I would recommend this dealership to anyone that wants quick good service and a group of people that go the extra mile for their customers thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

Went in to buy a used truck and could not be happier with our experience. Jack Detherow was a great help, quick, easy and painless. Great dealershio!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

I went in for regular maintenance. I was told it would take an hour or a little longer and in one hour my Jeep was ready. Everyone was friendly. A special thanks to Jeremy!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Had a great experience! Sheryl Lopez was amazing and did everything in her power to give us the best deal possible and helped me find exactly want i wanted!! i highly recommend and very pleased with the customer service at this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

Outstanding service from the beginning until the end. The car was exactly as they described. The salesman knew his job, and answered our questions. Great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

From the moment we pulled up to the dealership, we felt welcome and comfortable. Chris helped us greatly and was very friendly. My family and I enjoyed working with Chris. He was helpful and knowledgeable about the different types of vehicles. When we left, we were not only pleased with our new jeep but also with the service and atmosphere.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

This is a great dealership my issue appears to be resolved and I didn’t have any problem with using my warranty. Additionally I recommend this dealership and the extended warranty.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

Great first car buying experience! Drove all the way from Alabama and it was definitely worth it. Great customer service would recommend to any first time buyers!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Great service. I bought my truck here and am very happy with it and the deal i got. I am always happy with the service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Had trailer towing module installed. Appointment was for afternoon; I dropped off my truck in AM and they finished the job before lunch. Looks like it was factory installed. Haven’t tested it yet but system recognizes the module. Guessing all is well.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

The dealership was very responsive to my questions. The salesman was very knowledgeable of the product he was selling. The finance manager was very good at his job.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

Malachi our sales representative was above and beyond in customer service. I was truly blessed to have his assistance in purchasing a vehicle today. I highly recommend him to anybody who wants to buy from Dodge Dealership in Ft. Walton Beach

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

It was absolutely amazing! Everyone was extremely helpful, honest, and upfront. There were no hidden fees. I was able to special order a vehicle with no problems. Chris Stone kept me informed throughout the entire process as my vehicle was built and shipped. He ensured that my car buying process was enjoyable. I 100% recommended using this dealership, and will continue to use them in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Shelly did a great job as I was looking for a new truck. Very friendly, no pressure buying experience. Will definitely be back again for another vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Service with a smile. Had my oil changed and the service dept was courteous and attentive. Was in and out in no time. Will definitely keep coming back.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Our salesman was Damien. He was absolutely phenomenal. I was there for my first car. My parents and I weren't quite prepared for a lot of things. But Damien was super understanding and kind. I absolutely love my Jeep. Thank you!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

Very helpful people . Bought a Jeep. This was my first one and they made it a very easy transition. Thank you for your wonderful customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

Our salesperson was Jack Detherow, and he was the absolute BEST. We've never been treated better by a salesperson. He was patient, answered all our questions, and super friendly to the point where he could've been our best friend. Absolutely recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

I would most definitely recommend you guys to anyone I know, Thank you so much, you turned a bad week to amazing week.I’m so happy

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

Professional, understanding, and time efficient! Knew exactly what I wanted, came in, and left with no complications. I appreciate the speediness of the entire process.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

As pleasurable as one can get when you go to trade cars that always takes a long time a lot of paperwork but they did it quite well thank you

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Soon as I walked in, greetings we’re given. Made it an easy process, took valuable time, and made sure all services were taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Service center was great. I love their text option to discuss any findings, issues and cost. Montana was awesome to work with. Definitely will use them again

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2021

Tyler showed he was truly invested in excactly what I was looking for. Our temperature in Florida was 95 plus and Tyler Walked through all the used vehicle until he found exactly what I was looking for.. I most love that it did not take hours like most dealership. I was in and out with in 2 hours or less..Now I'm at the beach. Thanks Tyler your awesome. MS King

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

Purchased a 2017 GMC 1500 today, traded in my 2015 Ford F-150. Sales staff was excellent especially my salesman Austin Bailey, the paperwork was all sent to and signed from my phone , the process was quick, and the vehicle was clean. The staff was extremely helpful. It was a good experience

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

Prompt on time! Friendly greeting! (Terry ?) Complete review of work done. (DP Mitch) Honest he didn’t know about CarPlay bluebooth connect, recommended talking with sales person.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

Just an outstanding organization! The maintenance and management staff are superb—totally customer focused, supremely competent, fast, and responsive. Over the years we have owned three Jeeps and used CDJR-FWB as our ‘go-to’ maintainer, with consistently excellent results! Highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

The service staff and team were extremely accommodating and more than happy to help. The service team made sure that I had transportation accommodations while my car was in service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

From start to finish a great experience. The staff are amazing!! I must say I’m truly impressed. They made the buying process so simple. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the market for a new or used car

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

Best service to date and would highly recommend this dealership for service. Customer service was excellent kept me up to date on my vehicle and answered my questions promptly. Check out was easy and customer service was excellent from her as well. Overall excellent service and customer service and this dealership has definitely set the example of what great service looks like. Keep doing what you are doing and your customers will most definitely return!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

David H. was amazing to work with. Highly recommend asking for him as you sales rep! Trina in finance was great as well. Highly recommend this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

Excellent service did a great job and customer service was great had a driver take me to work and picked me up and took me to my car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

I was in from out of town and my car broke down. They were completely booked for the week and shorthanded on technicians but worked me in anyway and got my car fixed within a few days! Thomas was so nice and kept me updated on the progress often. I could not have been happier with the entire experience!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

I didn’t have an appointment however Deperian brought me in and explained what would be needed. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciated him and the job he did.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

Chris Stone was amazing to work with!! Super helpful. Able to trade in my car and get a new one! Plus he was very cute!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

I own a Jeep Grand Cherokee diesel and have since 2014. I always have it serviced at a dealership. I just feel safer that way. I have found this location in Ft. Walton Florida to be the best. I always receive the care I expect and feel glad I did it. Gary Hubbard

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2021

The service tech who waited on me (I think his name was Deperrian?) was excellent! Very thorough and followed up halfway through the service. Fast service. Will definitely come back again.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

This was my 6th Ram in 20 years. The most outstanding Management, Sales Staff, and Financial Lady. I will be sending them potential Customers. Honest and upfront about everything.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

My car was in shop for 8 days. No loaner was offered to me. I wasn’t told my car would be in shop that long. I didn’t know I had to ask for a loaner car. I will continue to use Lee Chrysler cuz my other visits we’re great.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Great job, Team! I was very pleased with the service. I feel special each time I go to this dealership. Thanks again for your exceptional service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Couldn’t ask for a more pleasant shopping experience. I bought the Rubicon and registered for a drawing for a Weber grill. I won the grill! It doesn’t get any better.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Greg Sales Manager was excellent. Im glad I went to Fort Walton Ram to buy new truck and my sales associate Carol went above and beyond to answe my question. Good Job all.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Damian was awesome, I couldn’t be happier with his help! He helped us find the perfect Jeep, and worked with us on the price! Will contact him again!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Overall good experience. However waited a significant amount of time for the vehicle to be ready. The vehicle came back not completely serviced (not gassed up, plastic that hadn’t been removed, and not completely cleaned on the exterior). Other than that, the dealership got me a competitive rate, was attentive, and helpful throughout the process.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Fantastic staff, very friendly. Worked with us to give us exactly what we wanted. Highly recommend! Go see Rodger and Trina! Great dealership experience. Dodge

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Never have a problem with this team coming to get my oil changed and having general maintenance/repairs done. The only place I trust to handle my SRT.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Went in due to check engine light and my car wasn’t running the best. They did a software update for recalls, did a tuneup at my request, and diagnosed my check engine light which turned out to be a fuel injector issue. Total was over $1,000 and honestly the bill wasn’t broken down the best so I couldn’t tell what I was being charged for. It appeared that over $700 of the bill was strictly service charges for completing the work. Could I have priced it out elsewhere? Possibly. But I have a trip coming up so I needed ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

Took me right in and the process was quick and easy. Shelly was amazing. Got the vehicle I've always wanted. Thank you so much everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

I’ve been coming to Fort Walton Beach Dodge Ram for 3 years now for my vehicle’s servicing needs. I’ve had nothing but a pleasant experience each and every time. My service advisor M. Deperrian Has some outstanding customer service skills!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Clean and attractive dealership. Service department was extremely professional, answered all my questions and put me at ease. They understand what customer service is. A pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

Great service! Had oil change, tire rotation and safety recall updates! Very quick! Had my car back the same day! Will come back again! Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2021

The whole process start to finish was awesome! Would definitely buy from there again. Very friendly. No pressure to buy. Inventory choices were plenty and great.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Great service I would recommend going here for general repairs, very timely as well! I had work done on my jeep gladiator. It was nice

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2021

Thomas from service made sure to stay in contact with me and explained everything so well. Made sure to let me know everything I needed to know and how to get ahold of him! Very nice very kind! Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

I had the best experience buying my new Jeep Grand Cherokee. I wasn't sure what I wanted .I came in I told my salesman James what it was that I needed in a vehicle.We looked at two drove two.The experience was so good that my mother decided to purchase a new Jeep compass right then and there also thank you thank you thank you.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

Went in without my hubs to purchase a used vehicle. I was immediately greeted by Jack and sat to discuss the vehicle I wanted to see, he pulled it around and we went for a test drive. Jack was friendly, transparent, no bs. I got a great deal and couldn't be happier. All the employees there were friendly and helpful. I give 5 Stars and would recommend them to anyone. Thanks, Jack and staff at CDJR FWB!! If I'm in the market for another vehicle in the future y'all are worth the drive 🙂 I don't want to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I never thought I would buy a car from a female. To my delight, Carol Ingram knows her cars. I had the best expierence, and have bought many new cars in my lifetime. Carol made it painless, returned calls within minutes. That is very important to me. I got a great deal. The finance department, was unpleasant, pushy, would not take no for an answer. And seemed aggravated with me. I did not like that part of my expierence and almost walked out without buying a car. I gritted my teeth and stood firm and after saying no a minimum ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review