Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2023

Scheduled an appointment and showed up a little early. They got the car in quickly and it didn’t seem like it was much of a wait for the service I received.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2023

Overall my experience at this dealership was very smooth and pleasant. If you go to the get your car serviced please ask for Mr. Mitchell his customer service was astonishing and very down to earth. Everybody at this dealership was very nice and overall cared for the customer amidst the influx of customers at the time.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2023

I took my Jeep into the dealership for a recall. Unfortunately, there was an issue with the timing of the completion. JP took full responsibility and was able to adjust the schedule getting my vehicle back on the day promised. Big 5 star for his help and customer service. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

Montana, my service representative is very friendly and helpful. I see her everytime I need to take my truck in. I have never been treated like I did not matte.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2023

Called on Monday for two recall notices. Got appt the next morning. Took trk in and only a couple hours later I was on my way home! Great job service department!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2023

Polite and professional And are courteous enough to give you updates to let you know how your repairs are going and when they're gonna be done

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2023

Service department was ready to go at 7:30 . The lady was training a new guy and was waiting on customers and teaching at the same time I think u have a great employee

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2023

What a refreshing change of this Locarno from last year. Our salesman Malachi was an absolute pleasure. He was very transparent, reliable, trustworthy and professional. Finally a salesman that advocates for the customer in providing the best customer service driven assistance. Thank you friend! Brian and I had the best of the best when trading our 2021 Dodge Challenger for a 2022 Dodge RAM. You’re awesome!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2023

Excellent. Malachi was extremely helpful and patient though out the buying process. If you need a Dodge/Jeep stop in and see him ! He made sure we weren’t rushed or pressured.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2023

Excellent customer service is a service that guarantees support to customers, exceeds their expectations. All the agents have high communication skills and extensive knowledge about the products and services offered by their company.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2023

Depeppian is the man for serving your vehicle. Always bring my cars to him for routine maintenance. He up front on maintenance and doesn’t try to up sale any unnecessary repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2023

Service advisor was attentive and made sure all services to my truck were documented correctly. The technician did an excellent job with my alignment and wheel balancing. I would recommend this dealership for your service needs

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2023

Friendly, knowledgeable staff with a team atmosphere. DP, my service coordinator, is always courteous and displays a customer first mentality. I’ve never had any difficulties getting an appointment or service completed.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2023

DP in the service dept is top notch. He kept me up to date on the status of my scheduled service as well as addressing two separate recalls for my Jeep Wrangler. Great guy…honest and enthusiastic. He’s a keeper!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2023

Great knowledgeable staff with a tremendous selection of new and used vehicles to chose from. Additionally, the facility was very clean and presentable with comfortable waiting area.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2022

Great service when I need it, courteous and friendly staff who always try to ensure your needs are met, I would definitely recommend this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2022

I always get quick, easy and great service! Always a great experience here. I would highly recommend buying or getting serviced at this amazing dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2022

I am a traveling camper with our Ram 3500 Dually pulling a 42’ 5th wheel. I came in needing some parts and met Bill in parts. I needed a new hubcap and replace a broken taillight. The tail light was in stock (amazing!) and he would have the hubcap in the morning. I met with DP in service and he scheduled me an appointment for 8:00 AM the next morning. I was on time, had some coffee, met some nice people in the lounge and was gone by 9:00AM Great expierence! Made my day

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2022

Pretty good people. They listen pretty well I took my car in today for an oil change and to see the check engine light. I guess they were busy they just changed my oil and gave me my keys. They, are usually better than this ,but it is what it is.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2022

I give Amber Stevens 5 stars or higher for awesome customer service and professionalism. All my 5 stars because of Amber. Totally opposite with the finance guy, Ali Husein. I give Ali 1 star or 0 if I could for being pushy and unprofessional. All my 1 star because of Ali. Couldn’t accept a “No” for an answer sacrificing the dealership integrity so just he could sell to me the gap insurance and any other car protection he was trying to sell. Raising his voice at one point trying to intimidate me to listen to him even though I clearly told him I’m ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2022

We came in to get pur Hellcat Durango an oil change and routine maintenance. DP Mitchell made our experience quick amd easy. We definitely will come back. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2022

Everything about the experience was exceptional! While visiting family in the area, I brought my vehicle in for scheduled service I wanted addressed before I went back on the road. My vehicle was taken in when I arrived. The waiting area was comfortable and spacious. The work was performed in a timely fashion and at a reasonable price. And the staff were friendly and attentive.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2022

I brought my Ram truck to the dealership regarding a recall issue on the tailgate. I was greeted promptly and within a half an hour, they had checked the latches on the tailgate and said there were no issues. My service advisor was Montana McDonal. She was courteous and professional. This was my second time visiting the dealership for service. Both times were a pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2022

Brand new car needed a new engine. Dealership was very respectful and got me a new engine in a timely manner before the holidays. In addition to fixing my car, they even gave me a loaner vehicle until my car was fixed. Everyone was incredibly nice and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2022

Jeff was a pleasure to work with, we came with intentions of buying my wife a Rubicon and ended up purchasing myself one also. Highly recommended, down to earth, and very informative.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2022

Curt was so professional and fair with the transaction. He was very knowledgeable and gave us a fair deal on our Chevrolet pick-up. Will go back to this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2022

The service folks have always been helpful and they treat me with courtesy and professionalism. With 5 vehicles in our family they see me regularly and know my name. They are a Good Team.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2022

Best car buying experience yet. In and out in about 3 hours. Malachi was very helpful. Will be back. Didn’t try to force me into buying anything extra.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2022

Had a wonderful experience. Our salesman Tanner was excellent and very knowledgeable about the vehicles. Treated us like gold. Quickest I’ve ever gotten out of a dealer when buying.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2022

So the best two truck buying experiences I've ever had have been with the great team at Ft Walton Beach CDJR. They treated me amazingly. I will only buy my trucks from them from now on. Thank you Shelly, Eric and everyone there. In fact if i movefto montana i would drive to them for my next Ram.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2022

Got in quick and fast for an oil change and tire rotation. Was done in less that 30 minutes. I did get there very early before they opened.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2022

Had the best experience looking for my new car. I am extremely picky and was able to look into multiple vehicles with a patient salesman. He showed me my options throughout the lot and followed up after my initial visit without making me feel pressured. When it came time to pick up my vehicle, he came in on his day off to make sure it was clean and ready to go. The sales team were are all very knowledgeable and willing to help with every question I had. Thanks for my new Jeep!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2022

The service team have always been very helpful when I come in. I'm happy to see most of the team stays the same and not a revolving door. They treat me like a family member when I walk in and that's what makes me come back. Thanks to the Service Team!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2022

Just purchased a used car and all salesman were courteous, knowledgeable and profesional. I recommend anyone to give them a chance to sell you a car. No pressure, no goofy fees and fair prices.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2022

I needed to warranty a component on my vehicle that was bad. I made 1 call and spoke with the parts manager Jay. parts department is awesome they had no issues with looking up my vehicles history and approving the warranty claim he was very respectful and quick with answering all my questions. When the part arrived he took time to setup pickup of the part due to my schedule being pretty crazy was a very smooth transaction. Mrs. Jenny and Chris also helped tremendously very knowledgable parts department i wish all parts stores were as easy and knowledgable as this ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2022

DP was wonderful and very helpful. He got us in quickly and the oil change was done very quickly! He is a hard worker and a great young man! I trust him with any car maintenance. You should too! Shane is a great tech and did my work quickly!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2022

Super efficient and quick, nice staff and great service! Matt was really nice and helpful, got my Jeep in and out in a jiffy! Thanks guys

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2022

My RAM had a computer short in the shifter knob. It shut down while i was driving. Chrysler towed it to the Mary Esther dealership where I bought it. It took a while to diagnose problem but it was fixed with a new shifter control module. Since it had drained the batter somewhat, they gave me a new battery as well. All under warranty. I was satisfied and I love my RAM.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2022

Great in and out. Great friendly and courtesy service took good care of me and my needs truck was ready when they said it would be. Thank you keep up the good work Miss Montana.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2022

I gotta say I've always hated the car buying experience and wasn't looking forward to going through it but it was time. Ive dealt with many "salespeople" before but my salesperson David Hightower proved not all car sales people the same. He was beyond easy to deal with, listened to what I said and didn't "salesperson explain" everything to me. He made the process run as smooth as I've experienced. Even after the sale he's been just as helpful. When I have to buy another vehicle it will be from David ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2022

Mr Bee; the service writer, was fast and efficient. He went over everything accomplished on my Wagoneer. Also asked him questions regarding an issue with my Jeep. He researched the issues and got a satisfactory answer. Very nice; friendly representative

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

The service here was outstanding and the staff was amazing! I will bring my Jeep here for any service that’s needed! I recommend this place to everyone!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

Another great experience with the service department! Kristina and Montana in service were extremely accommodating and efficient in their estimates and timing of services. Will definitely continue to purchase and service at this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

David Hightower is the best salesman in the business. We have been buying vehicles for 40 years and the last two including our most recent purchase a 2018 Mercedes 350 GLE was with David. David’s top priority make certain the customer buys something they are happy with. Thanks David

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2022

I received great service at a great price. Took my Ram 3500 dually (not an easy truck to work on) in for service and was very pleased. Very courteous, professional, and fast.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2022

Thank you to Sibel and Greg for my new truck. Great service and willingness to work with my price range for the deal done. Love the new truck and the amount of room it has.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2022

Outstanding experience! Excellent inventory with a knowledgable, professional staff. Tanner Lampert did an amazing job and ensured that my car buying experience was second to none. If you're in the market for anything Mopar, you will not be disappointed with Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Fort Walton!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022

I had a battery still under warranty for my Jeep that went dead . I was treated with such respect at your dealership . Your service team there was very professional . I was even able to secure a loaner Jeep since it was going to be a lengthy process. To diagnose . This kindness was greatly appreciated. I have had back surgery and I can’t sit for long periods of time . I also am new here to Destin . I really do not have anyone to step up for me to offer a ride . So your consideration with the loaner car was outstanding. ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

Tanner Lampert notified me of the truck I was looking for had been taken in on trade, he sent me pics, he worked the service department inspection and trade in all while I was traveling from Minnesota to FWB. Awesome job! 11 out of 10!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

Service dept Jeremy is excellent to get my jeep serviced on sat . I took a fall and had been in hospital and unable to get it serviced. He has helped me many times, but the most important to me is he smiles and let's you know he is very ready to help. He takes time to thank me for bringing it there. This is important that I feel welcomed. They are all good but Jeremy is really a good asset.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

I took my Renegade in for service and a tire that was releasing air. They were so quick and patched my tire. I was really pleased with the service. Thank you so much.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

I had worked with Malachi and David to do a trade-in on my jeep renegade towards the purchase of a dodge challenger scat pack. They wanted to make sure that I absolutely loved the car before I bought anything whether I bought it there or found a car at one of their other dealerships and had it brought down. They were very thorough with talking about the car and the extra packages that were on it and they just made me feel very comfortable buying it. It is a big purchase and I couldn’t be happier.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

I had worked with Malachi and David to do a trade-in on my jeep renegade towards the purchase of a dodge challenger scat pack. They wanted to make sure that I absolutely loved the car before I bought anything whether I bought it there or found a car at one of their other dealerships and had it brought down. They were very thorough with talking about the car and the extra packages that were on it and they just made me feel very comfortable buying it. It is a big purchase and I couldn’t be happier.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Thank you Tanner what a pleasant experience easy text and in person experience communication. Also some great service recovery noticed We got the job done thank you

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2022

Great communication. I am always greeted with a smile. Follow up during service visit is very much appreciated. The team works great together. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

Purchased a used Jeep from Fernando. Great experience and great product! Lots of inventory to choose from. Would definitely recommend this dealership. We love our Jeep!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2022

I recently bought a new car at this dealership. From start to finish it was an awesome experience. I emailed my interest in a car on Friday night, Wayne emailed me back on Saturday, Thomas took my call on Saturday and set me up with a viewing the same day and an hour after I called!!! I was greeted by Nate who was a huge help and finally I was turned over to Ali. Nate and Ali were great at explaining the car, all the finalized information and packages they offered. Everyone gave tremendous customer service and made this big ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2022

Traded in my car and bought a new truck with ease. Tanner L was awesome and helped me find my dream truck and worked with me to get the best deal possible.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2022

Very professional and had me taken care of with no hassle. I would recommend this dealership and would definitely go again. Ken and Jeremy are always easy to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2022

Brought my car back in because it had a service light on, JD took my car back got it taken care of so I was able to leave to go out of town. Great service great attitude will return.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2022

Outstanding sales service. Very very friendly staff. Manager & sales staff listened to me and my experiences prior to the sale. Service dept. went out of their way to help me & the sale. I love my new truck.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2022

Christina and Montana were fantastic, I actually had my vehicle out 30 minutes earlier than promised. Highly recommend this dealership, Will certainly continue to have my service work done at this dealer and if in the market for a car they would be my first choice.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022

Excellent service this timearound...got the 12,000 mile service (Oil change, rotated tires, top fluids, etc.)....was quoted hour to hour and half in and out in 45 minutes...TOP SERVICE this time around

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2022

We had an emergegcy issue and being out of town, Jeremy, the Service advisor managed to fot us in over a couple days. Great service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2022

Very professional and work with you the best way they can my sales person was sibel Russell she is the best I leave with a key 🔑 !!! 🇯🇲

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2022

Excellent service! Super quick with service and go above and beyond to make sure it’s done right! Highly recommend! Will always keep coming back for service!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2022

Took over two hours for an express oil change. However…. the employees were amazingly friendly and waiting room was neat, clean, and comfortable at least.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022

Oil change and rotation take longer than we have experienced at our Dodge dealer that we used in our former hometown. The shop supply fee has risen to 18.70 which is ridiculous for an oil change .

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2022

Arrived for my 8:15 a.m. appointment for oil change, tire rotation and one warranty item which was additional battery that's used in the Pacifica. The service was excellent as always they only drawback is it was a bit slow but then too it was a very busy day for the maintenance shop.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

My truck had issues,once the wrecker company dropped it off at the dodge place,within a day or two they got back with me and told me what the problem was specifically, they tried to fix it but the damage was to much for there fix so they put me a new motor in,they called me with both steps and the truck is ready for pick up ,very professional and also loaned me a vehicle while mine was down,I thank them all and would do buisness with them again,thank you for a courteous staff

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

Service department is awesome as always! Thank you for taking care of my renegade and keeping it running smoothly! The service department definitely has excellence in customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

Jeremy in the service department was awesome! His customer service level was exceptional. He is our go to guy now for all our Jeep needs!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

Friendly staff all listened to my needs. My family and i will continue to purchase and service our vehicles at Step One Automotive. Price was right.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2022

I bought my jeep from them about a year ago and just got it serviced. It had 4 things wrong with it and they got it done very fast! Told me it would be about Wednesday before I got it back, but I actually got it back Monday. DP in the service department was great and professional. Love this dealership & will always suggest it to anybody!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2022

Was able to make an appointment online and when I arrived I was promptly checked in and was advised of potential long wait time due to number of maintenence and oil change selections I made. I had my book and snack with me just for that potential need. Waiting room was quiet and clean. Service was complete within 2 hours and when I was signing receipt I remembered that I had a $50 off coupon from their website. Janet Haber patiently and quickly took paperwork back to apply coupon without making me feel bad about it by not mentioning sooner! Greatly appreciate ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

Great dealership. Bout already 4 cars from them over one year. Sheryl is the best salesperson, look for her , if you want to receive 5star service .

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

The sales representative was extremely helpful and answered all my questions. I was having difficulty finding a Jeep that met my requirements and he found one that was on order.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2022

Went in for a battery change and was done within an hour. Very fast, efficient and nice employees. I will definitely do all future service with them.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

1st time for service excellent service planning on all work to be preformed at this facility. We drive the extra ten miles for service GREAT JOB

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

I just went in for a routine oil change and tire rotation. No appointment, just drove in behind another car. I was promptly greeted and was told it would be an hour to an hour and a half. I had my book with me so that was no problem. The waiting room was quiet and had fresh coffee. It was done within an hour so I still had plenty of time to run errands. They are very efficient and I appreciate it. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2022

Finally, a car dealership that is a pleasure to do business with. My salesperson Shelly was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with while Eric made the backend paperwork a breeze. Will definitely be buying all my future cars from them!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2022

Exactly service. Did an amazing job. Will always bring my car back to this location. Took there time and made sure everything was done correctly

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2022

The employees are awesome from the sales guy Jeff Shirley to Ali that handled the paperwork. I got my vehicle that I have wanted for some time

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2022

Friendly and helpful staff. Jeff, my sales person, was a great help in me securing the vehicle and deal I wanted. Would recommend highly to my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2022

I got my dream car today from this dealership. They worked with me within my comfort zone and got me a really great deal on a car. If you shop here, ask for Erica!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2022

Easy to deal with...no hard sales pressure. Very friendly people and everything was done with a professional friendly attitude!! My salesperson, Tanner Lambert was the very best !!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2022

Routine service, but the service technicians had it in the garage and back out in less than an hour. Service technicians were friendly, professional, and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2022

I was very pleased with my service Jeremy was very patient and very helpful! Thank you so much for all the wonderful help with my service!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2022

GREAT finance team and rates. Better rates than my own bank. Offered a 150,000 warranty on a wrangler for a steal!!!!! I love this place

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2022

Great customer service from start to finish. Jack Detherow was awesome and made the process simple. The vehicle price was the same in-person as it was online, and no extra fees.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2022

Fernando Meza was awesome. Very professional and nice to work with. The entire staff was knowledgeable and they turned my new Jeep around very quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2022

I came in for an oil change and tire rotation. The staff was very cordial and the work on my car was completed in a short amount of time. They have a great service department.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

We are new to town and I took my jeep in for service light diagnostics and they found the problems right away. Fast and easy to communicate. Offered a shuttle too! I am very happy with the service they provided my Jeep Wrangler!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Timely, efficient service. Had my vehicle serviced in about an hour. Also had a warranty issue, and they took ownership of the situation and got me squared away.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Oil change and tire rotation. Polite and fast service. Got in early and was out in around 30 minutes. Was offered a 3x oil change plan. Well worth it

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

Took my 2018 Ram in for repairs, and they had it back to me 4 hours later with everything covered under warranty. Would highly recommend their service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I never thought I would buy a car from a female. To my delight, Carol Ingram knows her cars. I had the best expierence, and have bought many new cars in my lifetime. Carol made it painless, returned calls within minutes. That is very important to me. I got a great deal. The finance department, was unpleasant, pushy, would not take no for an answer. And seemed aggravated with me. I did not like that part of my expierence and almost walked out without buying a car. I gritted my teeth and stood firm and after saying no a minimum ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Great experience, Chris was knowledgeable, helpful, and spent time answering my questions. I will be back at the end of my lease. I look forward to working with Chis. Highly recommend! Five star!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Kassie Stuwart was our sales person and she was amazing. Found the exact jeep I was looking for so when you go ask for Kassie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Made an appointment for service on my Jeep. Service was completed at the time promised. Staff was professional and courteous. Phone call reminding of service on prior day, and follow up phone call the next day. Will recommend service to future customers. Area was clean and welcoming to customers.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review