Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

This is a GOOD review, but let me first say that I HATE going to car dealerships with a passion!! However, my salesman Howard went so above and beyond doing almost the entire deal through email, which made my experience at the dealership so fast and much more enjoyable. He was kind and patient with me and seemed to care about me as a customer. Howard was busy when we showed up to the dealership so he referred us to Bart, who was also great. I bought a new Pacifica, and from sales to financing, the customer service was amazing! They even got me some incentives that weren’t advertised on Chrysler.com. They kept all their promises, didn’t bait and switch anything, didn’t sneak in extra fees or manipulate the numbers to my disadvantage, and they didn’t try to sell me on anything I didn’t want. I highly recommend this dealership and would gladly give them my business again in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019
 

My previous review was low due to communication issues about my oil pan. After that issue CDJR ordered my parts and scheduled me for service on 3 June. Rebecca was my service advisor. She absolutely gave me the best care and kept me updated throughout the entire repair process. It was a pleasant experience and my car is fixed. I’m changing my initial rating to 5 stars. Thank you Rebecca.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

Ask for Greg for the best deal on a new JEEP!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

Update to old post: A lot to of updates went into this dealership when it when Under New management. Service is now prompt, professional and worth the money spent there. I have noticed the improvement over 3 oil changes thus far.Old post: Sad attempt as a car dealership. I have been here about 8 times now and I have never been in and out without complaints. I have been there first thing in the morning before opening and mid day and the service is the same, definitely slow and periodically unprofessional. I strong do not recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2019
 

Howard fought for us to get the best price and payment possible! Smoothest car buying experience you could ask for. Everyone here was super nice and made the whole process a breeze!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2019
 

Just want to say awsome customer service! Had to take car in for recall for airbags and the staff was friendly and effecient. The staff worked with me so I wouldn't have to take car in twice unlike the dealership in Pensacola. Thank you for a pleasant experience. Everyone there seemed to truly enjoy working there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

This is the 2nd vehicle that we have bought from here recently. We have returned because they end up having great cars at a good value. The sales staff was great. Joey helped us this time and we were very pleased with the vehicle, the staff and the price. We will return. Highly recommend

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019
 

First, there is James, the Aussie with a great personality. He met us almost immediately after arrival and started showing us all of the Ram trucks we were interested in. James is also a proud Ram owner and pretty much knows everything about them. He even asked what features I was most interested in, and YES, I loved the 12 inch Uconnect system in the Laramie model. This truck had all the bells and whistles you could think of, but my wife thought that I wouldn't bother with most of them. James picked up on that and said they had a Ram Rebel on the lot and it could be of interest to me. As soon as I saw it, I was hooked...and I wasn't even close to buying that day. And then the dreaded process of trying to make a deal begins. Here comes Greg, the new car manager. Greg found a gazillion rebates and other incentives to get us the deal we could live with. I was truly impressed with how much they were willing to do so we could get this truck. Although it's not necessarily fun to spend 4 hours at a car dealership, in the end, it was well worth it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

Great place, good staff, free coffee

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review