Customer Testimonials

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Aug 6, 2019
 

The dealer was helpful and answered all of my questions. She was also very thoughtful of our time and contacted me to let me know the vehicle we were interested in had a deal pending to save us an hour trip.

Read at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Aug 1, 2019
 

The guys where very helpful unfortunately I decided to buy a car in Houston

Read at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jul 25, 2019
 

This company assisted with answering questions very quickly!

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Had a great experience at this dealership! Went two hours out of my way to find the truck I wanted and really loved the experience I had. If you are looking for a vehicle I highly recommend chantelle as your sales representative, she does a great job and is very friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

We originally had a snafu ordering our new vehicle (the sales consultant ordered a trim package that didn't include everything we asked for). But I'm so pleased that after my initial review, we got back in touch with the dealership and Sean Hacia took excellent care of us! He was a great communicator, got us everything we asked for, and was perfectly friendly. So if you're thinking of buying a car here - make sure you ask for Sean, since not everyone on site was as competent as he was. Overall we're really please that the dealership made things right.

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Jul 17, 2019
 

My sales associate that contacted me is named Dwight. He was very quick to reply to all inquiries as well as very accommodating to my schedule for a test drive. I will continue to recommend this dealer and this sales associate.

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2019
 

Great place to buy a couple of new cars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

This is a GOOD review, but let me first say that I HATE going to car dealerships with a passion!! However, my salesman Howard went so above and beyond doing almost the entire deal through email, which made my experience at the dealership so fast and much more enjoyable. He was kind and patient with me and seemed to care about me as a customer. Howard was busy when we showed up to the dealership so he referred us to Bart, who was also great. I bought a new Pacifica, and from sales to financing, the customer service was amazing! They even got me some incentives that weren’t advertised on Chrysler.com. They kept all their promises, didn’t bait and switch anything, didn’t sneak in extra fees or manipulate the numbers to my disadvantage, and they didn’t try to sell me on anything I didn’t want. I highly recommend this dealership and would gladly give them my business again in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019
 

My previous review was low due to communication issues about my oil pan. After that issue CDJR ordered my parts and scheduled me for service on 3 June. Rebecca was my service advisor. She absolutely gave me the best care and kept me updated throughout the entire repair process. It was a pleasant experience and my car is fixed. I’m changing my initial rating to 5 stars. Thank you Rebecca.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

Ask for Greg for the best deal on a new JEEP!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review