Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Jeremy was a great service advisor, as he took wonderful care of my jeep and family! He also was very responsive in keeping us up to date on everything while the Jeep was being repaired.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

The service provided overall was a good experience. I appreciate that they went the extra mile to locate parts that were on back order so I wouldn’t have to wait as long to get my truck back.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

I dropped off my truck Monday morning and received it Tuesday afternoon. With 4 recall repairs and things that were added by me, I didn’t expect to get my truck back for at least a few days. Jeremy and his team took care of my needs in an impressive timely manner! Thank you Jeremy and team for your services and friendliness.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Tanner was nothing short of amazing! Grateful he was able to help me with this amazing Gift from friend that kept his promise!!!I will be back when its time to purchase my next vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Easy purchase, in and out quickly, good and knowledgeable staff, Austin was a pleasure to work with. Recommend anyone in the area looking for a new CJRD to talk to Austin.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

I was very happy with the service people. They are always respectful and courteous. They seem to like what they are doing. What I don’t like is not being able to make an appointment for oil change. I paid for a service contract but wait in line 3.5 hours to get a “free” oil change. I’ll never buy a service contract again. When I take my Harley in I get priority because I have a prepaid contract.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Justin Edmonds was great. The process was super easy. We knew what we wanted, and they were able to deliver. Everything was Tech enabled so very easy signing and saved us some time.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

The service department was really courteous and friendly. I showed what the problem was and had the work done professionally, I was very pleased. The service department have a good working employees.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Everyone was awesome from front of house to finance especially Chris. Super happy and definitely recommend them. Willing to work with you to make it work.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Always great service...Montana did a fantastic job at documenting all problems and getting them resolved to my satisfaction...I highly recommend this dealership for all your needs

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Easy process. Friendly staff. Willing to work to get the vehicle you want. Spent less than 3 hours total at the dealership between ordering and delivery.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

They repaired my Jeep quickly and were easy to work with. I would definitely come back here for repairs or to buy a new ca.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

The customer service at the cashier is excellent, Friendly knowledgeable helpful staff . I had to wait for my car to be repaired and they offered me a ride to my bank appointment

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Tile in sales was fantastic! He went above and beyond in helping us purchase our Pacifica and made the process as buyer friendly as possible.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

We had to wait 5 weeks for our truck because of a recall but James Stivey did an excellent job keeping me posted on the progress every couple of days.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

It was fast and easy. The team worked with me and my time restraints. I also got a good deal. I would recommend this again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Damien was awesome, he made the buying process easy, he was polite and professional. I would be happy to purchase a car from him again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Awesome knowledge of the vehicle and entertainment system! Wasn’t going to buy, but James Stivey got us a great deal. Go see that Aussie James!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Very professional and knowledgeable. Answered all questions. I hope she waits on me every time I come in. I will recommend her to everyone I send

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Daniel- not only helped get us our dream Jeep- but also managed to help get us out of a bind on our older car. We were hesitant to come here but glad we did! Did not feel like the normal car buying experience and was honest with all feedback we asked of him.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

My salesman james was great, and made it very easy to make the purchase, this was by far the fastest vehicle purchase I have ever done.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Been looking at a Gladiator for sometime and curt made the buying process smooth and easy! He was able to work with my schedule and easy going and helpful throughout the process. Overall great experience with the entire dealership and highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle .

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2021

Austin was the absolute best. Very professional, solid background, if you’re looking to go in and get a car with no games, find him. No hassle, I came in with low expectations after other dealer experiences, and left with a car I’ve wanted for years.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Excellent Customer Service, Service Representatives, Repair Technicians, and Great Dealership Facilities. They have an outstanding Shuttle Service to ride you to another destination or to your home while your vehicle is serviced or repaired.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Love David Hightower and Sonja Carpenter - they were exemplary with their service taking care of me at the dealership. Such an easy and enjoyable experience - thank you both!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

I have only had the car the one day and so far so good, but the buying experience was epic. The personalized service I got was amazing. They bent over backwards to get me in a car when I needed it the most. She did most of the paperwork before I even got there, and it was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Great service!! Gentlemen helped us look around at cars and was very knowledgeable. He made it quick and easy and got us a good deal.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Friendly staff. Quickly dropped off my vehicle and was contacted when everything was done. Easy process to pay and get my vehicle. Would recommend to others.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Oil change/ rotation, express lane in and out 1 hour 10 mins.. exactly what was needed to handle my vehicle and I still get to office on time..

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Great customer service. Very professional. Keep was serviced in a reasonable time. No attempt to up-sell extra service. I was in and out with the cashier and on my way.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

Thank you Fort Walton Beach Dodge for completing the repairs on my 2019 Ram 2500 4x4 in a timely manner. This is my work truck that I use every day. Again, thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Computers internet was down so I couldn't get my truck in for anything until it came up. This is very sad. Why they couldn't take the information they needed and put it in later is a mystery.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

We went to test drive a Jeep Gladiator, unsure about the vehicle but thought we would like it. Tanner did a great job sharing, but not pushing, the vehicle. When we decided to purchase the Jeep we came to look at, there was no pressure, more so conversation, as we did our homework. Erik in finance was kind, quick and efficient in his tasks. There was no pressure to buy any add-ones, and the process was concluded with us driving home in new 2021 Jeep Gladiator!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

I went to buy my dream Jeep! I’ve bought several cars in the past and this experience far exceeds the others! From my initial contact with Sheryl, my sales rep, to walking out the door with the keys to my new vehicle, everyone was awesome! If you’re looking for a place to buy, this is it!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

They were able to get us in pretty much right away for a service repair. We were on vacation and had to have are vehicle towed to them. They located the issue and fixed it that day! Great customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

The best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle. The staff is very friendly and attentive. I'll be back next year to get my wife a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

I took my 2015 Dodge Challenger to find out what is causing a rear end noise when turning. I first took it to SunCoast Chrysler in Seminole, Fl they had it for 2 days and told me they changed the rear end oil then drive it 150 miles. They charged me $200 for this I took it to Lee Chrysler and kept it for 2 days. They disassembled the rear end bell housing did some adjusting and test drove it with the same results. This problem has them stumped. I had a doctors appointment in Tampa so I get my car back. When I get ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Great staff, friendly service with an upbeat atmosphere. The up to date text massages is a plus, no wondering what is going on. Jeremy was awesome.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

We lost our keys while on the water and the staff helped us get replacement set if keys at the end the day even staying a little let to help us.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

I had my 2018 Jeep towed to the dealership and it was fixed within 24 hours. Brand new fuse box, all under warranty, is replaced and runs like new! Thank you for the amazing service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Purchased a new Ram 1500 from them. Vic and the rest of the staff were friendly and honest. After some negotiating we came up with a deal that was fair and reasonable for both parties.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Overall buying process was smooth and fairly quick. Austin was very helpful with answering all of my questions, explaining each piece of the buying process, and taking the time to show me all of the cool gadgets that my new Grand Cherokee came with. Eric in finance, was easy to work with on the closing process, which was very appreciated. Overall a very great buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Absolutely great!! I purchased my car from them and have had maintenance done to it since my purchase. I felt like I got a great deal when I bought the car and they’ve been great ever since!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

The staff was very efficient and Sheryl made sure to work with my needs to make sure they were met and she knocked out of the park!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

Jack was awesome and worked with me. The whole team was great. The environment was also very relaxing. I would recommend them to all my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

I had a recall on my car and my car couldn’t drive. I was on vacation and the service girl got me in the same day. I was really nervous cause I didn’t think I could get in, but shout out to the the girl in there cause she saved me headaches.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

I like the changes to the customer center. The service reps were helpful and courteous to all. My jeep gets the right parts and I trust the work done. Been servicing my vehicles for 2 decades.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

I stopped by to get a price on running boards for my 2020 2500? Ram truck. With Michael in assessories and Ken in Service I was able to get oil changed and boards installed while I waited. Excellent service and quality work!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Overall, It was a great experience working with the staff their. I am very satisfied with my purchase. They responded promptly to my inquiry. The listing was very accurate. The staff was professional and accommodating. Once again, overall this has been a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Took my car in on the 30 March 2021for A recall, my appointment time, was at 1:30am, I took it in that morning at 8:00am and they fixed it right away, I got my car back at 11:30am that morning.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Very impressive. Austin took great care of me and got me a rate and price . Sonya got me through the finance process quickly and efficiently. A great buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Great service, fast, recommended repairs and requested repairs all very helpful. Would definitely go back. Very friendly. Very fast. Great communication. Pleased with service, will continue to use.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Through out this experience we enjoyed the help and courtesy that James assured us in this new purchase. Very helpful in our purchasing the new Jeep Compass .

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Normally I had rather have a root canal than buy a car. That’s why I drove my last vehicle 276000 miles and kept it 15 years. This experience was very different in a good way. After inquiring about a used vehicle the internet sales rep contacted me. I never felt pressured in any way. Once I was ready we made the deal and I am completely satisfied. Rodger G. was terrific to us and made the process almost enjoyable.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

Overall good process. Any issues I’ve had, they were taken care of quickly. I love out of state and drove down to purchase the vehicle. It was a fairly smooth transition.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Great buying experience. Tanner and Justin helped me a ton! I just had ankle surgery and they made it easy for me to review my options and got me into a new Rubicon!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I never thought I would buy a car from a female. To my delight, Carol Ingram knows her cars. I had the best expierence, and have bought many new cars in my lifetime. Carol made it painless, returned calls within minutes. That is very important to me. I got a great deal. The finance department, was unpleasant, pushy, would not take no for an answer. And seemed aggravated with me. I did not like that part of my expierence and almost walked out without buying a car. I gritted my teeth and stood firm and after saying no a minimum ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

DP was my service Advisor. Daniel and Ashton help put on my cars new shoes and oil change. It was done in great timing and they did a great job. Couldn't ask for a better team at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Fort Walton Beach

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Service and repairs are to expensive for a fixed income retired person. Need to offer senior and military discounts. And they should ask when checking out and paying.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Almost perfect! Ghings went fine until I asked what the charge of the service was going to cost me. Then I got no reply. Then bugged me to get there but didn't want to answer my question. All ended well anyway.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

Cheryl was very professional and easy to work with. I feel like she went above and beyond to help us get our vehicle. The place was very clean and all the staff were very friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

I am hoping to have an ongoing relationship with Step One service. We're off to a good start. They did address all my issues over the course of a day and I had it back before closing.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

I bought my Cherokee here. I felt comfortable with all the staff and with the families. Very friendly staff. I have always gotten good service and maintenance on my car.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Clean facilities, great customer service. Quality work. I needed quite a few items serviced and replaced. Work was accomplished quick. Service rep stayed with me through the entire visit...providing me updates frequently.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Service was good, dealer was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered every question I had. Facilities were clean and the process was pretty quick and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Just wanting an oil change and tire rotation checked in at 10am and finally left after 12pm there were people after me got out before me and my vehicle sat at the awning for 30 minutes and paperwork took forever.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

Knew exactly what I wanted. Went in and was lucky to get Austin Bailey as our salesperson. He got our deal done when we thought it my be impossible. Would definitely buy from again and send friends and family there to buy also. Was worth the drive for us (almost 2 hours).

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Super nice and I appreciated their concern for my situation. So thankful. Courteous staff, understanding and very kind. Highly recommend and the receptionist was super friendly too

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

I understand only 4ppl in service waiting area during this time, would be helpful to have some kind of seating outside and not just around smoking area..

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Courtesy shuttle drivers were both the best. Staff and service first rate, as always. Under quote for repair and service but with in the time estimate

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Great service during my sale from the salesperson, general manager and finance lady. Great experience. Would recommend to anyone shopping for a vehicle. Everyone very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Service department Extremely hard to get ahold of the phone...if your bringing in your car for a quick oil change service then you will be okay.....if your coming in for other repairs then you will have to stay on top of its progress cuz you won't get any feed back and good luck calling them..they don't answer the phones for anything!😖

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

The staff were great they Said hello to me when I arrived and made the whole process very easy I will recommend all my family and friends to this dealership. Thank you step one Automotive.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Sherly was great and made the buying process simple and fast. I was purchasing a new jeep for my business and everything went smoothly. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

We were thoroughly impressed with the amount of customer service we received. The buying process was a breeze once we got past the negotiations. The only reason I marked their facilities as a 3/5 stars, was because, they had us in a tiny cubicle. We had to get up and down out of our chair every time so that the sales man\woman could go in and out of the office. They kept apologizing, and we didn’t mind getting up or down. However, if I was asked to give a suggestion of something they could improve, I’d definitely say ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

The staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I feel like an idiot. In the last 30 minutes I allowed the staff to talk me into some unneeded service which brought the price back up to the original price.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

We found a van online and James Stivey was there to greet us when we arrived. James answered every question and was patient while my wife and I talked about it. James and the whole staff made the buying experience pleasurable from a good deal on my trade in to making sure we understood the process every step of the way. I did not feel pressured or rushed into anything. They really cared about making my family comfortable, while getting us a great deal on our family van.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2021

We had such a great experience buying our first “brand new” car here. Cheryl was the coolest and most personable person! Hands down the best car purchasing experience we’ve had yet!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

So impressed with Step One. Staff is very professional and knowledgeable. I recently purchased Jeep from them and was so impressed with the process. I highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Excellent service and customer service. Easy to make appointment and drop off and pick up was fast and smooth. Car was washed and vacuumed which was perfect and unexpected. Keep up the excellent service. I would highly recommend for repair and service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Sheryl Lopez was awesome. She helped me with everything I give her all 10’s. I would definitely recommend them if looking for any car lot.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Always easy to get service courteous staff and no hassles waiting area comfortable. Fast service thank you very much. Hope you have a good day.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2021

I took my 2011 in because the 4 Wheel drive Service light kept coming on, and the Service team took great care of my truck as quick as they could. The parts had to be shipped in and they kept me updated and kept their promises on when it would be done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Great experience, Chris was knowledgeable, helpful, and spent time answering my questions. I will be back at the end of my lease. I look forward to working with Chis. Highly recommend! Five star!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Justin salesman was very helpful and willing to go the extra mile to help us get what we needed. Answering all our questions and taking us to another lot to find what we were looking for.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

Had appointment for recall and got car serviced while there. The process was all easy and they completed the work much quicker than I expected. A good experience over all.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Just purchased a 2500 mega cab Laramie from FWB CDJR last Thursday and the service was exceptional. I did a lot of research on the truck and wanted to get a crazy deal. With the help of Damien and the sales manager I did just that. That was my first time purchasing a new vehicle and Damien made the experience and enjoyable one. We haggled over price from opening to close and the guys never seemed burnt out or uninterested in my offers. It was a lengthy experience but a great one. Definitely recommend Damien and FWB CDJR!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

Bought a new Durango GT blacktop salesman David Hightower was knowledgeable and friendly recommend going and seeing him for all your new dodge two thumbs up

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Overall Service by appointment was courteous and efficient. Encountered an issue with locating my wheel lock key, however next time I have the tires rotated I'll have ready for them.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

Dropped of car for oil change. Professional staff. Car was finished when promised time. Clean professional staff and facilities. Will return here for future maintenance needs.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2020

It’s most often the small things that annoy me the most. At cat dealerships, I hate being kept on hold for a long time or having to leave voice mail. I also hate being told “not sure when we’ll be able to get to this since you don’t have an appointment” when something unexpected happens to my vehicle. Without an appointment, and a 5PM drop off, these guys jumped on it, telephoned me with a problem diagnosis and an estimate by 9:00 the following morning and had me ready for out the door by 5PM. They’re also ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

I just bought my daughter a CTS from this dealership. She is happy with the car. Damian Griffin is an excellent salesman. He is friendly and will work hard to help you.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Scheduled service appointment and was out within the allotted time. Friendly service personnel. Hopefully the problem is resolved. I purchased this car from this dealer 5 years ago.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

I was in the market for a Certified Pre-owned Jeep Grand Cherokee and looked at a lot online. This dealership had a large inventory so I went to check out a few of them. One of the salesman, Curt, approached me and I told him what I was looking for. He showed me what they had available and was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles. I spotted one I really liked- I felt like it was the one! Curt took me for a test drive (I couldn’t drive due to recent neck surgery) and showed me all the features ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Damien was awesome! Found the vehicle we wanted and everything was fast and easy. Beat my credit union’s interest rate. So happy with my new to me vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

Thank you very much to made it so easy! Excellent Team Team Work! I am a Happy Camper. Very professional and efficient. Thanks again for all!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

I had to go in twice for something that should have been done in one appointment because of miss communication between employees and had to wait

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2020

We told them what we wanted and what we wanted to pay and they helped us with good customer service and understanding the entire time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Kassie Stuwart was our sales person and she was amazing. Found the exact jeep I was looking for so when you go ask for Kassie

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2019

We were so done for the day but just happened to give one last shot. James came out and we told him what we wanted, he kept us in budget and helped us so much!


Leave Us A Review